FANDOM


Nozel Silva.png
Informations
Nom Nozel Silva
Kanji ノゼル・シルヴァ
Rōmaji Nozeru Shiruva
Caractéristiques
Statut Vivant
Espèce Humain
Sexe Masculin.png Masculin
Affinité Mercure
Âge 29
Anniversaire 30 Décembre
Signe Astrogique Capricorne.png Capricorne
Taille 177 cm
Groupe Sanguin B
Yeux Violets
Cheveux Argentés
Occupation Chevalier-Mage
Affiliation
Équipe Aigle d'Argent
Pays Clover
Apparition
Manga Chapitre 02
Gallerie d'Images

Nozel Silva 「ヤミ・スケヒロ Nozeru Shiruva」 est un noble et le fils aîné de la famille Royale de Clover, la Maison Silva. Il est également le Capitaine de la Compagnie de l'Aigle d'Argent du Royaume de Clover.

Apparence

Nozel Silva est un homme svelte au teint clair, aux yeux en amande avec de petits sourcils. Il a des cheveux argentés, avec une coiffure particulière qui consiste en une natte sur son front qui va jusqu'à son nez. Ses cheveux sont mi-longs et sont ébouriffés sur le hait et sa natte est décorée du symbole de la Maison Silva.

Nozel porte le même style de vêtements que ses frères et sœurs, un haut ample avec un col haut qui est attaché à l'aide d'une bande dorée, mais qui laisse entrevoir sa clavicule. Il porte aussi un pantalon ample, avec des bandes serrées juste au dessus du genou et une paire de sandale légère.

En tant que membre de la Compagnie de l'Aigle d'Argent, Nozel porte la cape qui lui est propre qui consiste en une courte veste avec de la fourrure. L'insigne de la compagnie se trouve notamment sur le côté gauche. Il est équipé d'une sacoche pour son grimoire qu'il porte au niveau de sa hanche gauche.

Personnalité

Comme le reste de la Maison Silva, Nozel est un homme arrogant qui se croit supérieur aux autres. Même s'il qualifie certaines personnes de "pauvres rats", il prend sa fonction de Chevalier-Mage très au sérieux et est exigeant avec lui-même ainsi qu'avec ses frères et sœurs. Quand Solid Silva dénigre la Maison Vermillion après que Fuegoleon Vermillion se soit sévèrement blessé, Nozel fait remarquer que la Maison Silva est pire, car ils n'étaient pas présents lors de la bataille.[1]

Malgré son arrogance habituelle, Nozel montre des signes de respect et d'affection aux personnes qui lui sont proches. Il déclare ainsi qu'il vengera Fuegoleon lorsqu'il se blesse,[2] et plus tard, il se moque de la magie de Fana en insinuant que les flammes de Fuegoleon sont supérieures aux siennes.[3]

Même si Nozel montre rarement ses émotions, il peut être étonnamment agressif quand il est ennuyé. Il montre ouvertement le fait qu'il n'aime pas Yami et il l'insulte à plusieurs reprises. Il est agacé quand Yami et Asta plaisantent sur sa coiffure et il n'hésite pas à les menacer.[4] Plus tard, quand Lil fait une imitation de Fuegoleon pour apaiser l'amviance à la réunion des capitaines, Nozel le réprimande avec colère.[5]

Nozel ne montre pas ouvertement d'affection envers ses frères et sœurs, mais il exprime un dédain particulier envers Noelle et l'accuse de la mort de leur mère.[6]

Histoire

Capitaines des Chevaliers-Mages.png

Capitaines des Chevaliers-Mages

Quand ils étaient enfants, Fuegoleon Vermillion et Nozel ont grandi ensemble et ont forgé une certaine rivalité.[2]

Durant, le Test de Recrutement, Nozel, ainsi que les autres capitaines, observe et juge les personnes qu'il veut intégrer dans sa compagnie.[7] Après le test, quand Yuno arrive devant eux, tous les capitaines, y compris Nozel le veulent et lèvent la main, mais Yuno décide de rejoindre l'Aube d'Or.[8]

Nozel libère son Mana.png

Nozel libère son Mana.

Quelques temps après, durant la cérémonie des honneurs, Nozel est présent en tant que capitaine de l'Aigle d'Argent, en compagnie de Nebula et Solid, qui sont promus. Quand Noelle se fait humilier par son frère et sa sœur, et Nozel lui ordonne de quitter les lieux en l'insultant. Voyant la scène se dérouler devant ses yeux, Asta saisit rapidement le bras de Noelle qui s'apprête à s'en aller pour l'en empêcher. Ce dernier monte alors sur l'une des tables et déclare qu'il les surpassera tous.[9] Un combat s'en suit, mais Asta parvient à tenir tête aux nobles de la Maison Silva. Nozel, embarrassé, par les actions de son frère, arrive et fait face à Asta en libérant son Mana. Toutefois, le capitaine du Lion Flamboyant, Fuegoleon Vermillion, le stoppe et lui fait remarquer qu'il devrait avoir honte d'attaquer un jeune garçon. Les commentaires de Fuegoleon agacent Nozel qui lui fait une remarque condescendante conduisant à une brève confrontation entre les deux capitaines.[10]

Retour des Chevaliers-Mages.png

Retour des Chevaliers-Mages.

Quand la cité est attaquée, les Chevaliers-Mages se dispersent pour s'occuper des assaillants. Une fois les ennemis vaincus, le sort Blackout est utilisé pour téléporté les Chevaliers-Mages loin de la cité.[11] En combinant leur efforts, ils parviennent à revenir rapidement, et Nozel utilise sa Pluie d'Argent sur les ennemis, mais il est surpris quand l'ennemi utilise un artefact pour absorber les propriétés de son attaque.[12]

Lorsque les ennemis s'en vont, ils prennent Asta avec eux, et Noelle propose immédiatement une mission de sauvetage pour son camarade. Cependant, les autres Chevaliers rejettent sa proposition et Nozel décide de concentrer leur efforts sur la défense de la Cité Royale. Solid commence à se moquer de la perte de Fuegoleon, mais Nozel l'interrompt en déclarant qu'ils sont pires, car ils étaient absents durant le combat.[13] Plus tard, quand Nozel s'en va, il est en colère contre lui-même pour avoir laissé Fuegoleon risquer sa vie. Quand il se rappelle des moments passés avec lui, il se promet de trouver celui qui a blessé Fuegoleon et l'enterrer de ses propres mains.[2]

Jack, Nozel et Charlotte arrivent.png

Jack, Nozel et Charlotte arrivent.

Quelque temps plus tard, Nozel, Jack l’Éventreur et Charlotte Roselei sauvent Yami des attaques combinées de Ryah, Vet et Fana. Après que Yami se plaigne de leur arrivée, Nozel et Yami s'échangent des insultes.[14] Nozel décide de s'occuper de l'Oeil Maléfique du Crépuscule tout seul, mais quand Yami et Asta le critquent, il menace de s'occuper d'eux en premier. Asta essaie alors de rejoindre le combat, mais Nozel déclare que quelqu'un qui n'a pas de pouvoir magique ne fera que les gêner.[15]

Nozel attaque Licht, mais Fana bloque sa Lance d'Argent. Tandis qu'il se prépare à se combattre Fana et Salamander, il créée plusieurs lances et se vante sur la force de son mercure , qu'il a entraîné contre la Magie de Flammes de Fuegoleon.[16] Comme les autres, Nozel est surpris quand Asta parvient à se frayer un chemin dans le champ de bataille et frapper Licht.[17] Quand la magie de Licht commence à déborder à cause de l'épée d'Asta qui a détruit le sceau, l'Oeil Maléfique entoure leur chef et le scelle, à la grande surprise de Nozel.[18]

Les capitaines réunis au donjon.png

Les capitaines réunis.

Nozel assiste à la réunion des Chevaliers-Mages capitaines. Il se plaint des chamailleries de Jack l’Éventreur et Yami. Lil Bowamoltie fait remarquer l'absence de Fuegoleon et tout le monde se tait, mais quand il essaie d'imiter le capitaine du Lion Flamboyant, Nozel et Jack le menace. Après l'arrivée tardive de William Vangeance, Nozel le questionne également sur son absence à la Cérémonie des Honneurs.[19] Après que Marx les contacte, ils vont au donjon et attendent d'entendre le nom du traître révélé par Geork et Catherine.[20]

Famille

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Père
   
   
Acier
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Mère
   
   
Père
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Nozel
   
   
Nebula
   
   
Solid
   
   
Noelle
   
   
Kirsch
   
   
Mimosa

Aptitudes et Compétences

Magies

Capacités

  • Immense Pouvoir Magique : En tant que noble et capitaine d'une compagnie de Chevaliers-Mages, Nozel possède un immense pouvoir magique qu'Asta positionne au même niveau que celui de Yami Sukehiro.[22] Il peut créer une pression intense à ses alentours, juste en le libérant, créant un gigantesque aigle issu de son pourvoir magique.[23] Licht, fait remarquer qu'il est très puissant aux côtés d'autres capitaines tels que Charlotte Roselei ou Jack l’Éventreur.[3]

Équipement

  • Grimoire : Nozel possède un grimoire dans lequel sont répertoriés des sorts de la Magie de Mercure.[24]

Combats

Événements

Détails Supplémentaires

Nozel concept initial.png

Concept initial

  • Dans le Tome 4, un des concepts initiaux de Nozel est présenté, avec une coiffure différente.

Références

  1. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 35, pages 45
  2. 2,0, 2,1 et 2,2 Black Clover Manga: Chapter 36, pages 16
  3. 3,0 et 3,1 Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 52, page 12
  4. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 52, page 7
  5. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 54, page 10
  6. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 58, page 7
  7. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 2, page 10
  8. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 3, page 7
  9. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 23, pages 12-19
  10. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 24, pages 14-18
  11. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 28, pages 7-10
  12. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 34, pages 12-17
  13. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 35, pages 1-5
  14. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 51, pages 17-19
  15. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 52, pages 7-8
  16. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 52, pages 11-12
  17. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 52, pages 17-20
  18. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 53, page 13
  19. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 54, pages 6-12
  20. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 54, pages 15-19
  21. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 34, page 14
  22. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 24, page 12
  23. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 24, page 16
  24. Black Clover Manga : Chapitre 34, page 12

Navigation

Modèle:Index Aigle d'Argent

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

FANDOM


Nozel Silva 「ノゼル・シルヴァ Nozeru Shiruva」 is a nobleman and the oldest son of the Clover Kingdom's ruling family, House Silva. He is also the captain of the Silver Eagle squad of the Magic Knights.

AppearanceEdit

Nozel Silva is a slender man with fair skin, narrow eyes, and small eyebrows. He has pale, silver-white hair worn in a very distinctive style that is occasionally remarked upon by other characters. Kept long and straight at the lower back, the top and upper side portions of his hair are heavily styled and swept back into long spiky fringe. His long bangs are styled into a braid that hangs between his eyes and down to the tip of the nose, where a small House Silva pendant is attached.

Nozel wears the same style of clothing as the rest of his siblings - a loose fitting shirt with a high collar that is kept closed at the top by a gold band, but is left open below to expose his collar bone. He also wears loose pants, with tight bands just below the knee, and flimsy sandals. In addition, Nozel wears the typical robe of his order, the Silver Eagles.

This robe consists of a short, fur mantle with longer, frilled panels that hang down to the elbow. Like other orders, their squad insignia is placed on the left hand side. Nozel's mantle also has an attached robe that is long enough to reach nearly to his feet. His grimoire case is positioned on his left hip.

PersonalityEdit

Like the rest of House Silva, Nozel is an arrogant man who believes himself superior to others. Although he looks down on "slum rats," he takes his position as a Magic Knight very seriously and holds himself and his siblings to a high standard. When Solid demeans House Vermillion after Fuegoreon is severely injured, Nozel points out that they, House Silva, are worse because they were not present for the battle at all.[1]

Despite his usually arrogant behavior, Nozel does exhibit signs of caring for and respecting people close to him. He states that he will avenge Fuegoreon after he is injured,[2] and later scoffs at Fana's magic, implying that Fuegoreon's flames were far superior to hers.[3]

Though Nozel rarely shows much emotion, he can be surprisingly belligerent when annoyed. He shows open dislike for Yami and insults him on multiple occasions. He is annoyed when Yami and Asta trade banter over how he styles his hair, and threatens them both.[4] When Lil does an impression of Fuegoreon to lighten the mood at the captain's meeting, Nozel is one of the captains who angrily tells him off.[5]

Nozel is not openly affectionate with any of his siblings but shows particular disdain for Noelle and blames her for the death of their mother.[6]

BiographyEdit

Nozel was born as the first son of House Silva. As kids, Nozel and Fuegoreon Vermillion grow up together and forge a rivalry.[2]

Captains of the Magic Knights squads

Nozel at Entrance Exam.

At the entrance exam, Nozel, along with the rest of the Magic Knight Captains, observe and judge on whom they want to add into their squad.[7] After the exams, when Yuno appears in front of them, all of the captains, including Nozel, want him and raise their hands, but Yuno decides to join the Golden Dawn.[8]

Nozel releasing magical power

Nozel releasing Magic Power.

Much later, at a decoration ceremony with the Magic Emperor, Nozel is present as captain of Silver Eagle, along with Nebra and Solid, who are being promoted. As Noelle's own siblings are heartily humiliating their sister, Nozel goes as far as trying to banish her from the venue. Seeing it happens in front of his eyes, Asta quickly grabs Noelle's arm as he tries to prevent her from leaving. The former then climbs on top of one of the tables and makes his declaration to surpass all of them.[9] A fight arises and eventually Asta is able to hold against Solid. Seeing the embarrassing actions from his younger brother, Nozel steps in as he releases his Magic Power. Fortunately, the captain of the Crimson Lion squad, Fuegoreon, interferes as he points out the House Silva's shameless act of attacking a boy. Fuegoreon's comments are not received well by Nozel as the latter gives him a condescending remark which leads to a brief confrontation between the captains.[10]

Return of the Knights

Return of the Knights.

When the city is attacked, the Magic Knights spread out to take care of the attackers. Once they defeat the enemies, a spatial magic spell is used and all are teleported far away from the city.[11] Using combined efforts, they manage to get back rather quickly, and Nozel uses his Silver Rain on the enemies but is surprised when the enemy uses a dark magic item to absorb the properties of his attack.[12]

As the enemies leave, they take Asta with them, and Noelle immediately proposes a rescue mission for her squadmate. However, the other Knights immediately reject it with Nozel deciding to focus the resources on establishing the Royal Capital's defenses. Solid starts making fun of Fuegoreon's loss, but Nozel interrupts him stating that they are even less than him for not even being present at the fight.[13] Later, after a meeting with Julius Novachrono, Nozel is angry at himself for letting Fuegoreon on the verge of dying. As he remembers his past with Fuegoreon, he states that he will find the one who did this to Fuegoreon and bury them himself.[2]

Three captains to the rescue

Jack, Nozel, and Charlotte arrive.

Nozel, Jack the Ripper, and Charlotte Roselei save Yami Sukehiro from the combined attack of Liar, Vetto, and Fana. After Yami complains about their arrival, Nozel and Yami trade insults.[14] Nozel decides to take on the Third Eye by himself, but when Yami and Asta start criticizing him, he threatens to deal with them first. Asta then tries to join the fight, but Nozel says that someone without magic power would only get in the way.[15]

Nozel attacks Licht but Fana blocks the Silver Spear. As he squares off against Fana and Salamander, he creates multiple spears and boasts about the strength of his mercury, having trained against Fuegoreon's Fire Magic.[16] Like the others Nozel is surprised when Asta makes it through the battlefield unscathed and lands a hit on Licht.[17] When Licht's magic begins overflowing because Asta's sword removed the seal, the Third Eye surround and seal their leader, surprising Nozel with the feat.[18]

Captains together in the dungeon

Nozel and the captains arrive for the interrogation.

Nozel attends a meeting of the Magic Knights captains. He complains about Jack and Yami's bickering. Lil Bowamoltie mentions the absence of Fuegoreon and the table goes silent, but when he tries imitating the Crimson Lion captain, Nozel and Jack threaten him. After William Vangeance's late arrival, Nozel questions why he was also absent from the decoration ceremony.[19] After Marx contacts them, they proceed to the dungeon and wait to hear the name of the traitor, as revealed by Georg and Catherine.[20]

When Gueldre Poizot tries to escape, he attacks the other captains with Invisible Soldiers. Nozel defends with Mercury Magic[21] and uses it to grab chunks of the stone floor and ceiling, with which to hit Gueldre. However, Lil restrains Gueldre before the other captains destroy too much of the building, but Nozel explains that they would have had the lower rank knights repair the building.[22] After watching some of Gueldre's memories, Julius orders the captains to search their own squads for more traitors but not to make the information public.[23]

At Julius' request, Nozel and the other Magic Knight captains attend the Star Awards Festival.[24] He quietly resents Golden Dawn for placing first[25] but is visibly shocked when Black Bull places second.[26] After Yuno and Asta take to the stage, Nozel watches quietly as the two rookies display their strength.[27]

Jack and Nozel annoyed with Yami

Nozel annoyed with Yami's gloating.

After the ceremony, Yami greets the other captains and brags about his squad's placement over theirs, for which Nozel threatens him. The other captains then leave, refusing to celebrate with Yami.[28]

Weeks later, Nozel is chosen by the king to be a Royal Knight.[29]

RelativesEdit

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Father
   
   
Acier
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Mother
   
   
Father
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Nozel
   
   
Nebra
   
   
Solid
   
   
Noelle
   
   
Kirsch
   
   
Mimosa

Battle ProwessEdit

MagicEdit

  • Mercury Magic: Nozel uses this form of magic to generate and manipulate mercury.[30]

AbilitiesEdit

  • Immense Magic Power: As a nobleman and captain of a Magic Knights Squad, Nozel possesses an immense amount of Magic Power which Asta states to be on the same level to that of Yami Sukehiro.[31] He can create an intense pressure around his surroundings just from releasing it, and manifest a large eagle from his Magic Power.[32] Licht, the leader of White Night Eye, states that he is very powerful, alongside fellow captains Charlotte Roselei and Jack the Ripper.[33]

EquipmentEdit

  • Grimoire: Nozel possesses a grimoire that contains various mercury-based magic spells.[34]

FightsEdit

EventsEdit

Initial ConceptsEdit

TriviaEdit

  • Nozel likes order and roasted duck.[35]
  • Nozel ranked 23rd in the first popularity poll.
  • Nozel is the fourth most beautiful man.[36]

ReferencesEdit

  1. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 35 (p. 4-5).
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Black Clover Manga — Chapter 36 (p. 16).
  3. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 52 (p. 12).
  4. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 52 (p. 7).
  5. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 54 (p. 10).
  6. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 58 (p. 7).
  7. Black Clover Manga and Anime — Chapter 2 (p. 10) and Episode 4.
  8. Black Clover Manga and Anime — Chapter 3 (p. 7) and Episode 5.
  9. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 23 (p. 12-19).
  10. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 24 (p. 14-18).
  11. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 28 (p. 7-10).
  12. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 34 (p. 12-17).
  13. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 35 (p. 1-5).
  14. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 51 (p. 17-19).
  15. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 52 (p. 7-8).
  16. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 52 (p. 11-12).
  17. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 52 (p. 17-20).
  18. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 53 (p. 13).
  19. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 54 (p. 6-12).
  20. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 54 (p. 15-19).
  21. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 55 (p. 6-7).
  22. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 55 (p. 13-16).
  23. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 56 (p. 2-3).
  24. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 105 (p. 7-8).
  25. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 105 (p. 10).
  26. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 105 (p. 13-14).
  27. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 106 (p. 5-10).
  28. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 108 (p. 9-10).
  29. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 134 (p. 14-15).
  30. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 34 (p. 14).
  31. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 24 (p. 12).
  32. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 24 (p. 16).
  33. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 52 (p. 12).
  34. Black Clover Manga — Chapter 34 (p. 12).
  35. Black Clover Manga — Volume 7, Character Profile
  36. Black Clover Manga — Volume 12, Question Board

NavigationEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.